## 2022 - 2023 DISTRICT OFFICERS

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEMEN

Dist 1 Executive Committeeman	J.W.	Smith	Siloam Springs	j.w.4361@cox.net
Dist 2 Executive Committeeman	David	Gaines	Leadhill	emspace2001@yahoo.com
Dist 3 Executive Committeeman	VACANT			
Dist 4 Executive Committeeman	Јоу	Hendrick	Paragould	irishjosie1975@yahoo.com
Dist 5 Executive Committeeman	Marvin	Jumper	Jonesboro	jumperm@att.net
Dist 6 Executive Committeeman	Larry	VanveKoven	Heber Springs	
Dist 7 Executive Committeeman	VACANT			
Dist 8 Executive Committeeman	Charles	Eick	Cabot	
Dist 9 Executive Committeeman	Glenn	Minor	White Hall	uh1drvr@sbcglobal.net
Dist 10 Executive Committeeman	James	Young	Crossett	jimyoung1956@gmail.com
Dist 11 Executive Committeeman	Bob	Pepper	Junction City	marilynpepper5759@yahoo.com
Dist 12 Executive Committeeman	Herbert	Ross	Норе	
Dist 13 Executive Committeeman	John	Hendrick	Van Buren	johnhendrick999@gmail.com
Dist 14 Executive Committeeman	Dominic	Listemann	Hot Springs Village	
Dist 15 Executive Committeeman	R.D.	Kensey	Sherwood	rdk52@hotmail.com
Dist 16 Executive Committeeman	Ross	Rogers	Scranton	rogersequipment@hotmail.com
		COMMANDE	ERS	
Dist 1 Commander	Jim	Wilbanks	Gentry	
Dist 2 Commander	Vicky	Bair	Bull Shoals	
Dist 3 Commander	Milton	Wolf	Mountain View	miltwolf36@gmail.com
Dist 4 Commander	Scott	Allman	Piggott	
Dist 5 Commander	Buster	Bush	Fisher	
Dist 6 Commander	Becky	Dillon	Quitman	
Dist 7 Commander	James	Varner	Forrest City	jimmy.varner1@gmail.com
Dist 8 Commander	Dennis	Mayher	Carlisle	
Dist 9 Commander	Danny	Brickey	Redfield	trickybrickey@yahoo.com
Dist 10 Commander	Steven	Lochala	Crossett	
Dist 11 Commander	James	McMenis	Smackover	
Dist 12 Commander	Richard	Hendricks	Horatio	
Dist 13 Commander	Bill	Given	Fort Smith	bgiven1037@outlook.com
Dist 14 Commander	Weldon	McDougle	Mount Ida	
Dist 15 Commander	Russell	Steed	Benton	igy6battlebuddy@gmail.com
Dist 16 Commander	Steven	Shepherd	Scranton	sshepherd@gmail.com